726 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Vestal Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service people were very nice and waited...

              Service people were very nice and waited on me right away. Had my car inspected and it was taken care of as soon as I got there.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change great ethan done great ...

              oil change great ethan done great with problem shop could not get me help from gm because I have a chev

              Mc Leansville, NC

              Business Response
              Hello Mr Gann. This is Jeff Huffman, your service director at Vestal Buick GMC. I am sorry we were unable to assist you on your Chevrolet with General Motors. GM can and does assist loyal GM customers, but unfortunately we must abide by their guidelines. We can perform any and all warranty work on any GM brand, regardless of where purchased or what make it is. However, to get assistance from GM once a vehicle falls outside the warranty requires us to be a franchisee of that brand. In your case, Chevrolet. We are only a Buick and GMC franchised dealer. I hope this provides clarity on why you were directed elsewhere. Thanks for the opportunity of providing you with your vehicle care needs! Jeff Huffman Service Director Vestal Buick GMC 336-996-5780
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good price. Easy purchase. The dealer let...

              Good price. Easy purchase. The dealer let my trade in truck cover and bed liner leave for the weekend after I took vacation to come get it. Disappointing. Called to ask if there was a way to turn down the backup camera brightness. Was told the salesman would call me back. He never did.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a very good manner

              Everything was done in a very good manner

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. Truck had a major mechanical...

              Great. Truck had a major mechanical problem after 2500 miles and it took two weeks to fix. Not happy about that!!!!!!

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All personnel were very nice and helpful.

              All personnel were very nice and helpful.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service...

              I was very pleased with the Service Department Staff. They were very helpful and gave me the attention I needed for my service issue. The service reps. and service manager were very responsive and went to work to solve my vehicle issue. I will be returning due to the excellent service I received by everyone and correcting my vehicle problem.

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great it was better than robert...

              It was great it was better than Robert wood dall in Danville va

              Danvillle, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and friendly!

              Very nice and friendly!

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional from start to finish

              Very professional from start to finish

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly, professional service.

              Fast, friendly, professional service.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ricky always takes care of us. He's very...

              Ricky always takes care of us. He's very friendly and works to get us the best prices possible. MY husband really appreciates the attention he shows us as a customer. He is definitely the reason we bring our cars to Vistal Buick for service. Thanks Ricky!

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone very courteous and service was...

              Everyone very courteous and service was fast and efficient

              Pinnacle, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfactory service on general...

              Satisfactory service on general maintenance and carried out in expedient manner.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got the main problem resolved. Willie is...

              Got the main problem resolved. Willie is awesome.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff, excellent service and...

              Great staff, excellent service and attention to detail!

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No

              No

              Siler City, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every person that i dealt with was...

              Every person that I dealt with was friendly and professional. The service was done quickly and every question was addressed. It was a pleasure to have the service work done here, as always.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get my car inspected, but i...

              I came in to get my car inspected, but I also had the oil and filter changed, and tires rotated. Service was prompt, and personnel friendly and efficient. They also washed my car (which I had planned to do on my way home). Doing business with Vestal Buick was a pleasant experience, as always.

              Walnut Cove, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X