21 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Vestal Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get my car inspected, but i...

              I came in to get my car inspected, but I also had the oil and filter changed, and tires rotated. Service was prompt, and personnel friendly and efficient. They also washed my car (which I had planned to do on my way home). Doing business with Vestal Buick was a pleasant experience, as always.

              Walnut Cove, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When i went out that night to shop, it was...

              When I went out that night to shop, it was only my 2nd time out shopping for a car. My plan was to purchase a used vehicle and to shop around some more. Well that didn't happen. I left there with the new vehicle to test drive for a few days and ended up purchasing it. I very satisfied with the car and the service.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, kind employees. Everyone was...

              Fast service, kind employees. Everyone was so helpful. They kept me up to date on the repairs, and even sent me pictures as to where my car was during the process. I've always received great service with Vestal, and that's why I took my car here for repairs. I'm very impressed.

              Walkertown, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem still there. Told that vibration...

              Problem still there. Told that vibration was 'tire scrubbing on road'. Ridiculous. If problem could not be duplicated,just say that.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous service. You know what you...

              Fast, courteous service. You know what you are doing.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience. Absolutely the best...

              Pleasant experience. Absolutely the best dealership experience I have known. From sales to service.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 240 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and professional.

              Quick and professional.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 254 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent- had loaner vehicle ready when i...

              Excellent- had loaner vehicle ready when I showed up. Informed me regularly of progress. Delightful in every way.

              Lexington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 256 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Set up appointment to install update to...

              Set up appointment to install update to which my car was not eligible. Might should have looked into that before bringing me in. Still have the best customer service in the business.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 391 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was pleasant and service was...

              My visit was pleasant and service was completed in a timely manner. The group of people at the shop all were very professional.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 426 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for service. I...

              I made an appointment for service. I received an email that assured me I would get a confirmation call. I did not get that call and my name was not on the appointment list. However I still received the service I needed and was in and out quickly. Great job. Thank you!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 427 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very prompt and everyone was...

              Service was very prompt and everyone was very courteous.

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 432 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to deal with...

              Always a pleasure to deal with professionals who seem to really care....

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 434 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best service. The lady at the...

              Always the best service. The lady at the service desk is the only person who has shared free services I receive as a Vestal customer (after 2+ years). It came about after I questioned the amount for services rendered. The man behind the counter never offered to check the computer on my behalf and never asked if I was a Vestal customer.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 456 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Trevor townsend was very helpful and...

              Trevor Townsend was very helpful and professional. We appreciate his assistance.

              Tobaccoville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 479 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff members were great....

              The service staff members were great. Handled our service need quickly

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 568 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous,prompt,knowledgable--always!

              Courteous,prompt,knowledgable--always!

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 581 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not like that the office personnel...

              Did not like that the office personnel seemed distracted and not engaged with the customer.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 658 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only bump in the road was that i had...

              The only bump in the road was that I had to remind my salesman to call my insurance man.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 715 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my 2013 buick verano..Vestal's...

              I love my 2013 Buick Verano..Vestal's service is exceptional--always friendly, thorough, and informative.Couldn/t ask for better service. CeCeMorris

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X