54 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Vestal Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third vehicle i have purchased...

              This is the third vehicle i have purchased at Vestal and have been very satisfied with my buying experience. I also use their service department and have had nothing but great service from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a new car, truck or SUV.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only small complaint i have is that...

              The only small complaint I have is that when service is completed on a premium model (Yukon Denali or other) the unit should always s be washed (laser) after the service.

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased an extended service contract...

              I purchased an extended service contract when I purchased my vehicle in TX. I was told (after the service was completed) that I would have to pay in full and then collect from the service contract because it takes 2 weeks to get payment or pay a $75 fee for Vestal to collect the fee. Talk about an inconvenience. Vestal can't be bothered to collect a payment well I can't be bother with their service department.

              Stokesdale, NC

              Business Response
              Hello Mr Gee. I have left you a message and still look forward to your call. I'm sorry you were on the receiving end of how we process extended warranties, but would like a chance to explain how and why we do what we do. We actually created this procedure at the request of several regular customer's suggestion a few years back and it has been highly successful to all parties involved. We always want to give out guests options and choices in everything we do here at Vestal Buick GMC. Please call us back at your convenience. Sincerely Yours, Jeffery W Huffman 336-996-5780 Fixed Operations Manager Vestal Buick GMC/Goodwrench Express/Tire Express
              May 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My brand new vehicle that i picked up on...

              My brand new vehicle that I picked up on Tuesday is still at the dealership. I have taken it back for service twice. The staff is very helpful and they are trying to fix the problem. But the first time I have purchased a new vehicle in 35 years and it is not going well.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Hello Mr McCann, it was my pleasure meeting you in person the other day as we returned your vehicle to you. Again, we apologize that you were inconvenienced and had a bad vehicle experience, especially being your first new one in 35 years. Again, we vow to always work with you on any vehicle maintenance repairs and doing our best to rectify any situation. What I will also promise you is we will treat you like family with the utmost courtesy and respect. Thanks for allowing us to resolve your vehicle situation and being a Vestal customer! Sincerely Jeff Huffman Service Director Vestal Buick GMC
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Archdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly efficient service

              Friendly efficient service

              Summerfield, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Hampstead, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! very experienced sales...

              Great experience! very experienced sales staff and finance was amazing!

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department 5 star - not over...

              Great Service Department 5 STAR - not over all pleased with Sales Department as far as follow up as compared with other GM Dealers I have used in past.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!

              Great dealership!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In/out... Everyone ask if we needed or...

              In/Out... everyone ask if we needed or could get us anything while our vehicle was being serviced and washed

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife asked for several things to be...

              My wife asked for several things to be fixed on her 16 Yukon purchased from vestal. Vestal is the only place work on the vehicle has been done. There was an issue with a power window and she was told told by a tech (not a service advisor) that it could not be fixed because of the tint job that had been done 'somewhere else'. I'm not happy about that. Blaming the customer for their problem is bad enough but doing it with a bad line of ******** is inexcusable. We've always had great service work and excellent customer service from y'all. I'm hoping that this is an isolated incident. Thanks.

              Lexington, NC

              Business Response
              Mr Davis, thanks for taking my call on 3-23 and discussing the experience you had at our dealership while getting your 2016 Yukon serviced. I'm glad we spoke to provide clarity on why the window tint comment was made and more importantly, that the issue has been resolved. Also, we will be awaiting your call to schedule another visit soon, as discussed. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us and allowing us to continue being your maintenance and service provider"! Jeff Huffman, Service Director, Vestal GMC
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vestal is a ******************** wade l...

              Vestal is a ******************** Wade L Edwards

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Responsive to my problem. Explained the...

              Responsive to my problem. Explained the solution very clearly.

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done in a timely manner

              Service was done in a timely manner

              Colfax, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chaz introduced me to jordan at the...

              Chaz introduced me to Jordan at the service center. She explained how the maintance will work on our new Denali. Great work and quick service! Thank you!

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sales lady , melinda. They delivered...

              great sales lady , Melinda. They delivered Denali for me but was empty of gas only 120 miles away.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual

              Great as usual

              Stokesdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chaz and david were very helpful in our...

              Chaz and David were very helpful in our buying experience. Everything was explained to us about the chosen beautiful Denali. I Love my new ride! Amazing!

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X